PlanetEye Traveler » Mexico http://planeteyetraveler.com PlanetEye Traveler, a travel magazine brought to you by PlanetEye.com, features great photos, expert reviews, cool maps and fresh content every day Sat, 22 May 2010 04:03:19 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1 en hourly 1 Father’s Day Half-Marathon in Tlalpan Park http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/20/fathers-day-half-marathon-in-tlalpan-park/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/20/fathers-day-half-marathon-in-tlalpan-park/#comments Thu, 20 May 2010 18:41:41 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=67833 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/20/fathers-day-half-marathon-in-tlalpan-park/feed/ 0 Mexico City’s Witches Market http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/19/mexico-citys-witches-market/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/19/mexico-citys-witches-market/#comments Wed, 19 May 2010 18:56:32 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=67390 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/19/mexico-citys-witches-market/feed/ 1 Running in Tlalpan Park http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/18/running-in-tlalpan-park/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/18/running-in-tlalpan-park/#comments Tue, 18 May 2010 18:07:28 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=67377 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/18/running-in-tlalpan-park/feed/ 1 Deep-Fried Delights at the Mercado de Antojitos http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/17/deep-fried-delights-at-the-mercado-de-antojitos/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/17/deep-fried-delights-at-the-mercado-de-antojitos/#comments Mon, 17 May 2010 22:45:48 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=67330 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/17/deep-fried-delights-at-the-mercado-de-antojitos/feed/ 1 Mexico City Eats: Bunuelos http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/13/mexico-city-eats-bunuelos/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/13/mexico-city-eats-bunuelos/#comments Fri, 14 May 2010 00:44:01 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=65876 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/13/mexico-city-eats-bunuelos/feed/ 1 Mexico’s Mercado de La Merced http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/12/mexicos-mercado-de-la-merced/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/12/mexicos-mercado-de-la-merced/#comments Wed, 12 May 2010 23:44:33 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=65754 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/12/mexicos-mercado-de-la-merced/feed/ 0 The Pyramids of San Juan Teotihuacán http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/11/the-pyramids-of-san-juan-teotihuacan/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/11/the-pyramids-of-san-juan-teotihuacan/#comments Tue, 11 May 2010 20:50:25 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=65745 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/11/the-pyramids-of-san-juan-teotihuacan/feed/ 3 Greetings from Mexico! http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/11/greetings-from-mexico/ http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/11/greetings-from-mexico/#comments Tue, 11 May 2010 13:05:10 +0000 Laura Nazimiec http://planeteyetraveler.com/?p=65671 http://planeteyetraveler.com/2010/05/11/greetings-from-mexico/feed/ 3